Data Management Committee Membership


Name Title Office Email Address
Brad Englert Chief Information Officer Office of the Chief Information Officer
Brad Johnston IT Manager College of Fine Arts
Carol Longoria Deputy to the President Office of the President
Carolyn Connerat Associate Vice Provost EVP Student Success Initiatives
Debra Kress Associate Vice President Human Resources Services
Eric Hirst* Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs McCombs School of Business
Jason Richter Interim Director Office of Sponsored Projects
Jeff Toreki Chief Business Officer  School of Law
Jerry Speitel* Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Cockrell School of Engineering 
Kathy Foster Associate Vice Provost for Academic Business Affairs Executive Vice President & Provost 
Kimberly Biar Chief Business Officer College of Liberal Arts 
Kristi Fisher (chair) Enterprise Data Management Lead ASMP 2.0 Enterprise Data Management (EDM)
Lee Bash Executive Director of Operations University Development Office 
Mark McFarland Director of Information Technology College of Natural Sciences
Mary Knight Associate Vice President Office of the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Roy Ruiz Director VPUO, Technology Resources
Shelby Stanfield Vice Provost and Registrar Office of the Registrar
Maryrose Hightower-Coyle Records Management Officer Treasury, Records, & Risk Management

*Note - Hirst and Speitel are also faculty members



Name Title Office Email Address
Alice Hatfield Senior Information Technology Manager Office of Financial Aid
Brenda Schumann Associate Registrar Office of the Registrar
Cesar De La Garza Director of Development University Development Office
Elvia Rosales Director Budget Office
Jerry Fuller Asst VP/Director Procurement/Payment Svcs Procurement and Payment Services
John Moore Director Human Resource Services 
Kristen Walker Director of Accounting & Financial Mgmt Acct & Financial Mgmt 
Leslie Saucedo  Director Payoll Services
Michael Orr Associate Director Office of Admissions
Robyn Green Manager Project Management & Construction Services
Tiffany Dockery HUB Staff Associate HUB Program Office
Tara O'Neill Director of Curriculum Management Enrollment & Curriculum Services 
Tracy Brown Director, IRRIS Inst Reporting, Research & Info Systems
Trice Humpert Director ITS  Operations
Susan Kearns Director of Admissions Office of Admissions

EX-OFFICIO Consultants

Name Title Office Email Address
Cam Beasley Chief Information Security Officer Information Security Office
CW Belcher Associate Director ITS Applications
Dana Cook Implementation Director of Administrative Systems Replacement ASMP Enterprise Data and Application Management
Don Simpson Senior Financial Analyst ASMP
Heather Hanna Security Lead ASMP
Jamie Sweeney Institutional Data Store Coordinator IQ Team / ASMP Enterprise Data Management
Jeff Treichel Associate Director Office of Internal Audit
Julienne VanDerZiel Director, ITS Applications Information Technology Services
Marianna Symeonides Records Manager Treasury, Records, & Risk Management
Rich Janes Application Modernization Lead ASMP Application Modernization
Zeena T Angadicheril Assistant Vice President for Legal Affairs Legal Affairs