Data Management Committee Membership

DMC MEMBERS (Voting)

Name Title Office Email Address
Brad Englert Chief Information Officer Office of the Chief Information Officer b.englert@austin.utexas.edu
Brad Johnston IT Manager College of Fine Arts bradj@utexas.edu
Carol Longoria Deputy to the President Office of the President carol@po.utexas.edu
Carolyn Connerat Associate Vice Provost EVP Student Success Initiatives cconnerat@austin.utexas.edu
Debra Kress Associate Vice President Human Resources Services debra.kress@austin.utexas.edu
Eric Hirst* Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs McCombs School of Business eric.hirst@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jason Richter Interim Director Office of Sponsored Projects oa.jrichter@austin.utexas.edu
Jeff Toreki Chief Business Officer  School of Law jeff.toreki@austin.utexas.edu
TBD - Vacant TBD TBD TBD
Jerry Speitel* Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Cockrell School of Engineering speitel@.utexas.edu 
Kathy Foster Associate Vice Provost for Academic Business Affairs Executive Vice President & Provost k.foster@austin.utexas.edu 
Kimberly Biar Chief Business Officer College of Liberal Arts  biar@austin.utexas.edu 
Kristi Fisher (chair) Enterprise Data Management Lead ASMP 2.0 Enterprise Data Management (EDM) kfisher@austin.utexas.edu
Lee Bash Executive Director of Operations University Development Office lbash@austin.utexas.edu 
Mark McFarland Director of Information Technology College of Natural Sciences markmcfarland@utexas.edu
Mary Knight Associate Vice President Office of the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer bd.knightme@austin.utexas.edu
Roy Ruiz Director VPUO, Technology Resources roy.ruiz@austin.utexas.edu
Shelby Stanfield Vice Provost and Registrar Office of the Registrar s.stanfield@mail.utexas.edu
Maryrose Hightower-Coyle Records Management Officer Treasury, Records, & Risk Management oa.mhightower-coyle@austin.utexas.edu
TBD - Vacant TBD TBD TBD

*Note - Hirst and Speitel are also faculty members

 

DATA STEWARDS

Name Title Office Email Address
Alice Hatfield Senior Information Technology Manager Office of Financial Aid alice.hatfield@austin.utexas.edu
Brenda Schumann Associate Registrar Office of the Registrar brenda.schumann@austin.utexas.edu
Cesar De La Garza Director of Development University Development Office cesar@utexas.edu
Elvia Rosales Director Budget Office bd.elvia@austin.utexas.edu
Jerry Fuller Asst VP/Director Procurement/Payment Svcs Procurement and Payment Services jfuller@austin.utexas.edu
John Moore Director Human Resource Services john.moore@austin.utexas.edu 
Kristen Walker Director of Accounting & Financial Mgmt Acct & Financial Mgmt kristen.walker@austin.utexas.edu 
Leslie Saucedo  Director Payoll Services lsaucedo@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Orr Associate Director Office of Admissions michael.orr@austin.utexas.edu
Robyn Green Manager Project Management & Construction Services robyn.green@austin.utexas.edu
Tiffany Dockery HUB Staff Associate HUB Program Office tiffany.dockery@austin.utexas.edu
Tara O'Neill Director of Curriculum Management Enrollment & Curriculum Services tara.oneill@austin.utexas.edu 
Tracy Brown Director, IRRIS Inst Reporting, Research & Info Systems tracy.brown@austin.utexas.edu
Trice Humpert Director ITS  Operations thumpert@austin.utexas.edu
Susan Kearns Director of Admissions Office of Admissions susan.kearns@austin.utexas.edu
       

EX-OFFICIO Consultants

Name Title Office Email Address
Cam Beasley Chief Information Security Officer Information Security Office cam@utexas.edu
CW Belcher Associate Director ITS Applications cbelcher@austin.utexas.edu
Dana Cook Implementation Director of Administrative Systems Replacement ASMP Enterprise Data and Application Management dpcook@austin.utexas.edu
Don Simpson Senior Financial Analyst ASMP dsimpson@austin.utexas.edu
Heather Hanna Security Lead ASMP hhanna@austin.utexas.edu
Jamie Sweeney Institutional Data Store Coordinator IQ Team / ASMP Enterprise Data Management jsweeney@austin.utexas.edu
Jeff Treichel Associate Director Office of Internal Audit jeff.treichel@austin.utexas.edu
Julienne VanDerZiel Director, ITS Applications Information Technology Services jvanderziel@austin.utexas.edu
Marianna Symeonides Records Manager Treasury, Records, & Risk Management msymeonides@austin.utexas.edu
Rich Janes Application Modernization Lead ASMP Application Modernization rich.janes@austin.utexas.edu
Zeena T Angadicheril Assistant Vice President for Legal Affairs Legal Affairs zeena.angadicheril@austin.utexas.edu